Sleeping Beauty Dress Rehearsal

We made it through opening night! The ballet is just beautiful. My daughter’s dance studio has classes for all ages, and it was fun to see them all in the ballet. The high school and college students do the main parts, of course, but the little ones all have their dances as well. My tiny dancer is a duck! And let me tell you, these are the cutest ducks ever (though my son thought it was a costume flop because they didn’t have beaks!).

Here’s pictures from dress rehearsal. We can’t take pictures during the actual performances, but that’s alright. It left me free to sit back and enjoy the show.

November1

DSC_0084
My daughter is the duck looking right at me!

November2

 

One thought on “Sleeping Beauty Dress Rehearsal”

Leave a Reply

