Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

I’ve never participated in a weekly photo challenge–or any blog challenge for that matter, but it sounded like fun. 

This week’s challenge is family. Growing up, my family was small. I’m an only child, and I’ve always very content to be so. I don’t feel like I missed out on anything; our family was exactly as large as God wanted it to be. Still, I find it fascinating to see the relationship between my two children. It’s a side of family I never experienced, and I am so happy God gave them each other. So this week, while thinking about family, I thought about them. Brother and Sister. Family.

PhotoChallenge1

 

Go to the Daily Post to see this week’s challenge. 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family”

  1. I get what you mean. Growing up, I never had cousins. Now, my two siblings and I get to watch all of our children enjoy their cousin relationships. We didn’t miss cousins because we never knew them. But we can see now that cousins are special.

    Like

Leave a Reply

