Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait

Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait

This week’s theme was ‘selfie’ (goodness, I sure hate that term). It was a hard challenge. I didn’t want to take a random picture of myself, and I certainly didn’t want to do a post about it. Then yesterday, I remembered this picture I took while we were camping the Memorial Day after Chelsea was born. She’s about nine months here. Jake, Weston, and all my in-laws were outside, I had just gotten her all ready to join everyone at the campfire, and I was showing her our reflection in the camper mirror. She was so sweet, and I really wanted a picture of it. It ended up being one of my favorite pictures of the two of us together.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait”

Leave a Reply

