All it Takes is One Broken Phone to Lock Yourself out of Your Blog

Hello!!! Remember me? Wonder where I went? Well, it all started when my husband broke his phone. He needs one for work, so he borrowed mine. No big deal, right? Well, apparently it is if you’ve set up the two-step security code. Yes, I locked myself out of my blog. Since we didn’t have money in the budget for a new phone right then, I had to wait. I could have bought a cheap phone to get me by, but I wanted that money to go toward a phone I actually wanted. I did end up with a super cheap Tracphone for emergencies, but I like to text back and forth with Jake too much, and those minutes were pricey! Anyway, I’m back. Finally!

I’ve got a thousand and a half things to post, so I’ll start on those later!

5 thoughts on “All it Takes is One Broken Phone to Lock Yourself out of Your Blog”

Leave a Reply

