June Project – Kennedy Bag by Sew Sweetness of Craftsy

It’s June! We’re done with school for the summer, and I have lots of lovely time to sew (that’s the plan, anyway)!  I’ve decided to kick off the summer with this free Craftsy Pattern by Sew Sweetness. I’ve never used a Craftsy pattern before, and I have to say I’m quite excited.

Kennedy Bag by Sew Sweetness on Craftsy

I’ll be sure to take lots of photos as I go. Hopefully I will get my fabric and notions in the next couple of days. Or I’ll go grocery shopping like I really should do. We’ll see.

I also have half a dozen batches of soap I’m planning on making, a new recipe for a mango butter lip balm that’s been dancing around in my head, some citronella candles to pour, and an all natural bug repelling lotion for camping to whip up. It should be a busy month!

Leave a Reply

