Camp NaNoWriMo – Week 2

Camp NaNo is just starting its second week today. So far I’m at 17,170 words–just a little above where I need to be right now. The holiday weekend killed my word count. I was able to squeeze in two thousand words on Saturday night, but I didn’t get anything done on Friday or Sunday.

Our church is hosting its yearly sports camp VBS this week, so the next four days will continue to be crazy. I’ll have the mornings and afternoons to write, so my goal this week is just to keep my head above water. I don’t want to fall behind.

My blog will probably be a little quiet this week, but I’ll try to post on Friday. Hope everyone had a happy 4th! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

